André Lippold

Managing Director of ib-bank-systems GmbH
Diplom-Wirtschaftsinformatiker (holder of a combined degree in computer science and business administration) 

André Lippold has been working in the SAP environment since 1997. He was a senior SAP consultant at a leading German systems integrator (1997-2003) and, subsequently, worked for a large management and strategy consultancy. As a Senior Manager Banking, he assumed responsibility for business development, project implementation and the management of his staff in all aspects of SAP customer oriented banking and SAP core banking with a particular focus on credit and leasing (2003 – 2009). In subsequent years, Mr Lippold was responsible for the specialist consulting areas of core banking and SAP banking in Germany at an international Top10 IT consulting firm. He has been the Managing Director of ib-bank-systems GmbH since 01.01.2013 and, in this capacity; he is also responsible for the entire service offering of SKS Solutions within the SKS Group.

Sven Gustke

Head of Analytical Banking
Diplom-Informatiker (computer science graduate)

Sven Gustke has been working on SAP projects for the financial industry as a project manager and project staff member since 1997. As a computer science graduate, besides specialist and procedural consulting, the paramount issue for him is the optimal technical implementation - always on the basis of SAP standards - for our clients. In view of his large number of projects, Mr Gustke is able to draw on a broad wealth of methodological, specialist and technological experience and knowledge.

Iris Wichura

Head of Operations & Services
Diplom-Wirtschaftsinformatikerin (holder of a combined degree in computer science and business administration)

Iris Wichura has been working on SAP projects in the banking sector as a project staff member and project manager since 1994. During her time as a bank employee, working in administration, she became acquainted with and applied the main business processes and, subsequently, as a project staff member she built up excellent expertise in the SAP core banking modules. In 2009, as a Divisional Director, she took over the Operations & Services division and, since then, has been responsible for the Application Management division for our customers.

André Lippold

Geschäftsführer der ib-bank-systems GmbH
Diplom-Wirtschaftsinformatiker

André Lippold ist seit 1997 im SAP Umfeld tätig. Er war im Anschluss an seine Rolle als Senior Berater SAP bei einem führenden deutschen Systemintegrator (1997-2003) für eine große Management- und Strategieberatung aktiv. Dort übernahm er als Senior Manager Banking die Verantwortung für die Geschäftsentwicklung, Projektabwicklung und die Führung seiner Mitarbeiter im Thema SAP Customer Oriented Banking und SAP Core Banking mit den Schwerpunkten Kredit und Leasing (2003 – 2009). In den Folgejahren verantwortete Herr Lippold die Themen Fachberatung Core Banking und SAP Banking in Deutschland bei einem der internationalen TOP10-IT-Consulting-Unternehmen. Seit dem 01.01.2013 ist er Geschäftsführer der ib-bank-systems GmbH und in dieser Rolle auch verantwortlich für das gesamte Leistungsangebot SKS Solutions innerhalb der SKS Gruppe.

Sven Gustke

Head of Analytical Banking
Diplom-Informatiker

Sven Gustke ist seit 1997 in SAP Projekten der Finanzbranche als Projektleiter und Projektmitarbeiter tätig. Als Diplom Informatiker steht für ihn neben der fachlichen und prozessualen Beratung, immer ausgehend von den SAP Standards, die optimale technische Implementierung für unsere Kunden im Vordergrund. Durch die hohe Zahl der Projekte kann Herr Gustke aus einem breitem methodischen, fachlichen und technologischen Erfahrungs- und Wissensschatz schöpfen.

Iris Wichura

Head of Operations & Services
Diplom-Wirtschaftsinformatikerin

Iris Wichura arbeitet seit 1994 in SAP Projekten im Bankenumfeld als Projektmitarbeiterin und Projektleiterin. In Ihrer Zeit als Bankmitarbeiterin hat sie als Sachbearbeiterin die wesentlichen Geschäftsprozesse kennen gelernt und gelebt und später als Projektmitarbeiterin ein exzellentes Know-how zu den SAP Kernbankmodulen aufgebaut. 2009 übernahm sie als Bereichsleiterin den Bereich Operations & Services und verantwortet seit dem das Thema Application Management für unsere Kunden.